Nargess Eskandari-Grünberg is the new Mayor of Frankfurt

This collaboration can be based on 51 seats. The new members of the magistrate are Nargess Eskandari-Grünberg, Elke Voitl and Bastian Bergerhoff (all Greens), Annette Rinn and Stephanie Wüst (FDP) and Eileen O’Sullivan (Volt). “With the new people, the spectrum of people in our city is perfectly represented. Frankfurt will be a social and environmentally friendly city ”. And Eskandari-Grünberg agreed with Mayor Feldmann that it was now a departure. “We want to redesign the city by keeping it together socially and not against each other.

Pages ( 5 of 7 ): « Previous1 ... 34 5 67Next »
September 16, 2021 | 7:09 pm